Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Granite Statesmen events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, Feb 1 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Feb 8 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 14 2023
to Wed, Feb 15 2023
 Singing Valentines (Granite Statesmen)
Wed, Feb 15 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Feb 22 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Mar 1 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Mar 8 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Mar 15 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Mar 22 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Mar 29 20237:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Fri, Apr 28 2023
to Sun, Apr 30 2023
 Western Regional & Prelims